Change Management Services
What do organisations consist of?
Machines? People? Strategies? Capital? At offstandards, we believe that organisations are made up of interactions.
Description Products Portfolio
The quality of the interpersonal relationships is crucial to the success of an organisation – and determines how successful your company will be. Our ethos is that people form organisations, and organisations form people.
The global workplace is in a state of permanent change. Organisations, too, change and develop over time, creating new relationships and networks. Change is – in part – planned at the strategic level, using defined and ordered processes. But organisations also develop in unplanned, spontaneous ways. Standard approaches alone are not enough to ensure that the desired interactions develop; they often depend on hidden variables and forces that are difficult to control. These are often referred to as “soft factors”. Their effects, however, are often anything but soft.
Have you had similar experiences in the past during periods of re-structuring or re-engineering for your organisation? offstandards can provide you with competent support throughout these complex processes. It’s the starting point for our work. Here are some of the questions we pose when supporting companies in managing change processes: How does the organisation function? What defines its organisational culture? How do the various units within the organisation interact? Do company leaders give and receive enough feedback? Do the staff identify themselves with the organisation? Is there enough creative scope for action? Do the people in the organisation behave respectfully toward each other? Do customers and clients have faith in the ability of the organisation to perform? Do staff understand their contribution to its overall success? We’re convinced that if you want to understand the complexity of change, it’s essential to deploy this kind of systematic thinking. It applies just as much to managing a current crisis as it does to realising ambitious growth targets for your company. At offstandards, we believe it’s crucial to get a holistic perspective on the dynamics of your organisation. We take the results of this analysis and integrate them with technical, social and financial components into a strategy that reflects the complexity of your organisation.
In the long term, the companies that optimise how interactions are handled are the ones who win out. By working with offstandards, you can be one of them. We will support you with our in-depth, expert knowledge, our strong portfolio of intercultural skills and a level of expertise in creating digital learning materials almost peerless in today’s market.
offstandards standards
PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT
EFFECTIVE COOPERATION
SPEAK YOUR MIND!
SOUNDING OUT
TEAM FEEDBACK SESSION
Our “Change Management” Performance Portfolio:
Imprint

Change Management
Woraus bestehen Organisationen?
Maschinen, Menschen, Strategien, Kapital? Für offstandards bestehen sie aus Interaktionen.
Es sind die Beziehungen und vor allem deren Qualität, die über den Erfolg einer Organisation entscheiden – auch über den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Wir sind davon überzeugt: Menschen formen Organisationen und Organisationen formen Menschen.
Die globale Arbeitswelt befindet sich im permanenten Wandel. Auch Organisationen verändern sich und entwickeln sich weiter. Es werden neue Beziehungen und neue Netzwerke geknüpft. Das geschieht einerseits strategisch-planvoll und entlang definierter Prozesse. Aber Organisationen entwickeln sich andererseits auch ungesteuert und spontan. Ob die gewünschten Interaktionen tatsächlich stattfinden, hängt also nicht nur von Standard-Vorgaben ab, sondern auch von weniger sichtbaren und kaum kontrollierbaren Kräften. Diese werden zwar gerne als „Soft Factors“ bezeichnet. Tatsächlich sind sie aber in ihren Auswirkungen alles andere als „soft“.
Haben auch Sie ähnliche Erfahrungen gemacht und sind mit Re-Engineering und Re-Strukturierung an Ihre Grenzen gestoßen? Dann ist offstandards der richtige Partner an Ihrer Seite. Hier setzt unsere Arbeit an. Wenn wir ein Unternehmen im Rahmen von Change-Prozessen professionell begleiten wollen, fragen wir uns zum Beispiel: Wie funktioniert diese Organisation? Welchen Charakter hat diese Kultur? Wie läuft die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Organisationseinheiten? Geben und erhalten die Führungskräfte genug Feedback? Identifizieren sich die Mitarbeiter mit ihrer Organisation? Gibt es genügend Raum für Gestaltung? Wie respektvoll wird miteinander umgegangen? Haben die Kunden Vertrauen in die Leistungsfähigkeit der Organisation? Haben alle Mitarbeiter die Bedeutung ihrer Arbeit für den Gesamterfolg verstanden? Wir wissen: Wer die Komplexität von Veränderungen verstehen will, kommt an dieser systemischen Sicht auf Organisationen nicht vorbei. Egal, ob es um die Bewältigung einer Krise oder ambitionierte Wachstumsstrategien in Ihrem Unternehmen geht: offstandards wirft einen holistischen Blick auf die Dynamik Ihrer Organisation. Im Anschluss verknüpfen wir technische, soziale und wirtschaftliche Aspekte zu einer Strategie, die der Komplexität Ihrer Organisation gerecht wird.
Langfristig gesehen gewinnen die Unternehmen, die ihre Interaktionen optimal gestalten. Mit offstandards gehören auch Sie dazu. Wir unterstützen Sie mit fachlichem Know-how, interkultureller Kompetenz und einer Expertise für digitale Lernformate, wie sie kaum auf dem Markt zu finden ist.
Unser Leistungs-Portfolio „Change Management":
Impressum