HR Services at offstandards
With offstandards as your partner, your HR department can go back to focussing on what’s important: looking after your employees.
Our HR Services team supports you in designing, administering, auditing and evaluating your training programmes at the high level of professionalism and reliability you rightly expect. We’ve been offering HR services since 2003, so we have plenty of experience to build on.
For many HR professionals, developing a needs-based, modern training programme – in parallel to the demands of their routine tasks and business – can be quite a challenge. An important part of this process is the time-intensive research needed to find qualified trainers, selecting the right programmes and booking accommodation. But it doesn’t end there. More tasks arise after the programme is completed, such as checking individual invoices, on-time payment of external service providers and evaluating the programme’s success.
Let us take that off your shoulders. We know our industry inside-out and offer you both excellent service quality and cost efficiency. We have long-standing contacts to experienced training providers in Germany and abroad. All are experts in their fields, and know the best locations and accommodation for training sessions. Once we have selected a trainer and a hotel, we invite participants, distribute hand-outs and manage external providers. After the session has been successfully completed, we audit and pay all invoices received from third party service providers. We then collate all the outlay into one easy-to-handle invoice. Your point of contact at offstandards will keep you up to date, ensuring transparency throughout. We support our international clients with a broad set of language skills and European network of professionals, allowing us to offer the same full spectrum of services in multinational contexts.
And if you need to set up a workshop at short notice or are looking for an inspiring location for your next creative brainstorming session, we’re happy to offer you the modern offstandards customer lounge at our head office in Hamburg.
offstandards - the nexus of your HR development network - excellent, efficient, and cost-aware services.
Our HR Services Performance Portfolio:
Imprint

HR Services by offstandards
Mit offstandards als Partner kann sich Ihre HR Abteilung wieder auf das konzentrieren, was wirklich wichtig ist: die Betreuung Ihrer Mitarbeiter.
Unser Team HR Services unterstützt Sie bei der Konzeption, Administration, Abrechnung und Evaluierung Ihres Fortbildungsangebots – professionell und zuverlässig. Und das schon seit 2003.
Für viele Personaler ist es schwierig zusätzlich zum Tagesgeschäft die nötige Zeit zu finden, um ein bedarfsgerechtes, modernes Fortbildungsangebot zusammenzustellen. Nicht zu vergessen ist zudem die oft intensive Recherche nach qualifizierten Trainern, geeigneten Schulungen und Tagungshotels. Nach Abschluss eines Trainings heißt es, Einzelrechnungen von Lieferanten zu prüfen und termingerecht zu bezahlen sowie den Erfolg der Maßnahme zu evaluieren.
Lassen Sie uns das für Sie übernehmen! Wir bei offstandards kennen unsere Branche und können so eine hohe Qualität und Kosteneffizienz gewährleisten: Wir pflegen langjährige Kontakte zu erfahrenen Trainern und Schulungsanbietern im In- und Ausland, allesamt Fachleute für unterschiedlichste Disziplinen, und wissen, wo es die besten Tagungslocations gibt. Haben wir Trainer und Hotel ausgewählt, laden wir Ihre Teilnehmer ein, verschicken Handouts und kümmern uns um das Lieferantenmanagement. Nach erfolgreicher Durchführung der Veranstaltung prüfen und bezahlen wir die Rechnungen aller Dienstleister. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie bequem eine übersichtliche Gesamtrechnung. Ihre festen Ansprechpartner informieren Sie regelmäßig und schaffen so die nötige Transparenz. Auch Kunden auf internationaler Ebene bieten wir mit umfassender Fremdsprachenkompetenz und länderübergreifendem Netzwerk unser gesamtes Leistungsspektrum an.
Und wenn Sie einmal kurzfristig einen Workshop organisieren oder einen inspirierenden Raum für Brainstormings suchen, reservieren wir Ihnen einen Platz in der modernen offstandards Kundenlounge in Hamburg.
offstandards – bei uns laufen alle Fäden zusammen – für mehr Qualität, Effizienz und kostenbewusstes Arbeiten.
Unser Leistungs-Portfolio „Personalentwicklung“:
Impressum